School Lane, Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 7HR

01282771147

head@simonstone.lancs.sch.uk

Simonstone St Peter's Church Of England Primary School

School Meals

School meals at Simonstone St Peter's C of E School cost £2.20 per day (£11.00 per week).  

FOR KS1 CHILDREN There are currently 2 choices of main course and a dessert / fruit / yoghurt to choose from on a daily basis and a salad bar is always available.

FOR KS2 CHILDREN There are currently 3 choices of packed lunch to choose from on a daily basis.

The kitchen staff prepare special lunches to celebrate events and support events in school such as Christmas, World Book Day and Chinese New Year.

 

If your child already attends Simonstone St Peter's C of E School and you think they could be entitled to Free School Meals, please fill in the FREE SCHOOL MEALS APPLICATION FORM.

 

If your child STARTED at Simonstone St Peter's C of E School in September 2020 and you think they could be entitled to Free School Meals complete the APPLICATION FOR PUPIL PREMIUM FOR NEW RECEPTION CHILDREN

 

Menus

 

The menu will start week commencing Monday 26th April 2021

WEEK 1 MENU WEEK 2 MENU WEEK 3 MENU
Monday 26th April 2021 Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021 Monday 17th May 2021 Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Monday 14th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021 Monday 28th June 2021 Monday 5th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021
Monday 30th August 2021 Monday 6th September 2021